2018 – 2019 Season Sponsors

Whidbey Island Center for the Arts gratefully acknowledges the following individuals, businesses, and institutions for their generous contributions in support of our
2018 – 2019 Season.

WICA Annual Fund Donors, City of Langley, WESTAF, National Endowment for the Arts, Washington State Arts Commission, Island County, Lynn Hays, Whidbey Island Bank, Louis Muniz - Windermere Real Estate/South Whidbey, Whidbey Telecom, John and Merritt Atwood, Carol and L.J. Ryan, Waterman Self-Storage, John D. Joynt - MBA Realtor, Whidbey Sea-Tac Shuttle and Charter, The Inn at Langley, Country Cottage of Langley, Stephanie Neis, CPA, John and Barbara Prochnau, The Star Store, Goose Community Grocer, SaviBank, Cynthia A. Wilbert CPA, Joseph Mosolino - Windermere Real Estate/South Whidbey, Whidbey Coffee, Whidbey Weekly, Leeds Consulting Group LLC, Coastal Community Bank, Matt’s Import Haven, Dalton Reality, Inc., Fine Balance Imaging and Printing, Catherine DeWitt Framing, DjangoFest Northwest Sponsors, Island Athletic Club, Porter Whidbey Insurance, Melissa Cates - Financial Advisor/Edward Jones

These activities are supported, in part, with funds provided by the Western States Arts Federation (WESTAF), the Washington State Arts Commission(ArtsWA), IM Tour, and the National Endowment for the Arts

We sincerely apologize for any omission.


Bob Atkinson, Louis Muniz, Douglas and Deborah Troxel, Marcia and Klaus Zech, Mark Anderson, Ronald and Eva-Marie Sher, Kathy and Clyde Wilson, Debra Campbell, John and Janice Joynt, Robert and Susan Merry, Lyn Waldrop, Charles and Linda Bieber, Deana Duncan, Verna and Tim Everitt, George and Tonya Henny, George and Sandra Kachlein, Doug and Dana Kelly, Earl and Kristin Lasher, Robert and Nancy McClain, Shirley McClure, Judy and Bill Morton, Ken Pilcher and Quincy Anderson, Lauren Pool, Jelcy and Conrad Romberg, Debra Waterman and Michael Cramer, Jon and Cindy Wilbert, Teri and Duane Woods, Margaret Andersen and Bob Wolters, Gordy and Toni Anderson, Howie Jensen and Cindy Bouillon-Jensen, Kristine Donovick and Jim Daly, Grant and Jody Heiken, Diane Kendy, Karen and Bill Leeds, Peter and Anna Marie Morton, Deborah Maietta, Kathryn Stevens, Ginger Waters, Chuck and Sue Todd Yates, Rand Juliano and Mike DeDominic, Ken and Jodie Philp, Tristan A.B. Steel and Jeffrey LaGasse, Brad and Nancy Thompson, Melissa Cates, Nathan and Farrah Davis, Gabriele Dickmann, Sally and Henri Hardenberg, Colleen Holden, Karen and Michael McInerny, Linda and Marvin Senff, Bill and Karen Wesch, Cynthia and Keith Winzenried 

We sincerely apologize for any omission

To become a WICA Season Sponsor or a Producer's’ Circle Member, please contact WICA, 360.221.8262.  

Join today and support WICA!

How to become a Season Sponsor